We’re happy you asked! 

To upgrade from a trial to a full subscription, simply choose Upgrade from the Account dropdown menu at the top of the page. (You can also choose Pricing.) From the Change Your Plan page, you can select the subscription that best fits your needs. Any credits left over from your trial period will roll over to the first period (month or year) of your new plan!